Site gates open (for parking) Ticket desks open* Biomes open Last entry at ticket desk Eden closes
1 April – 30 July
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
31 July – 3 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
4–6 August
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
7–10 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
11–13 August
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
14–17 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
18–20 August
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
21–24 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
25–27 August
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm
28–31 August
9am 9.30am 10am 6.30pm 8pm
1 September – 29 October
9am 9.30am 10am 4.30pm 6pm

Early closing of the Arena

From 3pm on Saturday 1 July, when our Van Morrison Eden Session will take place, the Arena at the centre of our site will be open only to those who have tickets to the Session. Please also note that on this day, the Land Train will only run until 2pm.

Temporary closure of the Soft Play Area

The Soft Play Area in our Core building will be closed on 6 and 7 July for refurbishment.


Early closing of the Rainforest Biome

The Rainforest Biome will close early at the following times on the following days in 2017:

  • Sat 21 Oct 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm


Early closing of the Mediterranean Biome

The Mediterranean Biome will close early at the following times on the following days in 2017:

  • Sat 3 Jun 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 28 Jul 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 4 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 5 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 11 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 12 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sun 27 Aug 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 2 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sun 3 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 7 Oct 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017: last entry, 4pm; Biome closes 4.30pm

More from the Eden website

Footer